Print    Close This Window
Loveland City School District salutes My Voice, My Choice award recipients
Loveland City School District salutes My Voice, My Choice award recipientsThe Loveland City School District salutes the 24 students from Loveland Early Childhood Center (LECC), Loveland Primary School (LPS), Loveland Elementary School (LES), Loveland Intermediate School (LIS), Loveland Middle School (LMS) and Loveland High School (LHS) who were formally recognized Tuesday, Oct. 13, as part of the My Voice, My Choice Campaign.

“My Voice, My Choice has one primary focus – creating and maintaining a positive school climate for all of our students,” said Loveland Superintendent Chad Hilliker. “Specifically, we are calling on our entire student population to stand up for their peers through both their words and actions, and this group has exemplified this call to action.”

Each student received a certificate and a My Voice, My Choice shirt. Below is a list of all of the students who were recognized:

Brady Carr
Madeline Coe
Owen Mayer
Luke Zicka

Hailey Nichols
Paige Sowder
Brady Stidham
Ronan Wolfer

Avery Boland
Ryan Faessler
Will Ramsey

Peyton Chronister
Owen Kist
Annabel Schamel
Meghan Smith
Kate Watson

Teri Clark
Max Flanders
Bella McIntyre
Benjamin Wenger

Jared Frees
Olivia Henderson
Daniel Hopkins
Tarah Wagner

Photo caption: Loveland students from LECC, LPS, LES, LIS, LMS and LHS gathered to be recognized Tuesday, Oct. 13, during the LHS Girls’ Varsity soccer game for promoting a culture of kindness.