Print    Close This Window
Loveland Board of Education recognizes My Voice, My Choice students
Board Recognition My Voice, My ChoiceThe Loveland Board of Education with Loveland Superintendent Chad Hilliker recognized 28 students during the April 18 Board Business Meeting for helping to create a culture of kindness in their school communities. The My Voice, My Choice Campaign is focused on creating a positive school climate for all students. The Board recognized the 28 students from each building for embodying the principles of the campaign. Board members presented each student with a certificate and a My Voice, My Choice shirt. Those recognized included (by building):

Loveland Early Childhood Center
Allie Craig
Patrick Furey
Alexis Rose
Caroline Smith

Loveland Primary School
Ellie Albers
Nate Kiem
Averyonna Long
Finley Plante

Loveland Elementary School
Olivia Bast
Caden Brock
Caitlyn Ferrer
Meredith Sicking
Macy Steiner

Loveland Intermediate School
Drew Hanson
Evan Huey
Andrew Klenke
Annalyse Powell
Kate Watson

Loveland Middle School
Busy Aiken
Helge Harris
Joanna Reese

Loveland High School
Drew Docherty
Nick Henthorn
Zach Richards
Carter Schlesner
Jack Sexton
Cody Smith
Skylar Whalen

Photo caption: Superintendent Chad Hilliker and the Loveland Board of Education stand with students who were recognized as a part of the My Voice, My Choice Campaign during the April 18 Board Business Meeting.