Business Advisory Council

  • The Loveland City School District Business Advisory Council fosters cooperation among our schools, local businesses and the community we serve. This cooperation ensures that the work of educators aligns with the needs of businesses and the local labor market; promotes work-based experiences within businesses; and helps students prepare for successful learning and employment opportunities.


  • Mike Broadwater
    Dr. Stace Puerta
    Eileen Washburn
    Drews Mitchell
    Lynnette Viox
    Amy Stewart
    Adam Reed
    David Knapp
    Cee Cee Collins
    Nick Winnenberg
    Mike Huber
    Angela Reindel
    Andrew McAfee
    Steve Kelly

Meeting Schedule

  • September 21, 2021
    November 16, 2021
    February 22, 2022 (BAC meeting and Board of Education presentation)
    April 19, 2022